Postingan

Menampilkan postingan dengan label will creating a new apple id delete everything

Will Creating A New Apple Id Delete Everything

Gambar
Will creating a new apple id delete everything Change Apple ID without losing data on iPhone You can save all data on your iPhone first, then upload it to your new Apple ID. Step 1. On your iPhone, go to Settings > [your name] > Tap iCloud > Toggle off types of data you'd like to save to Apple ID B > Choose Keep on My iPhone option.